It’s been two years since ‘Are You With Me’ shattered Dance Music charts across the globe. In that time, numerous follow up singles and a plethora of live performances have catapulted Dutch-based Lost Frequencies in to Dance Music superstardom. And now, the debut album from one of the top breakout artist’s over the last several years finally has its release date. Less Is More will see the light of day on October 21st per EDM behemoth Armada Music.

The LP, which you can pre-order below, boasts hit singles such as  ‘Are You With Me’, ‘Reality’ and ‘Beautiful Life’ alongside a variety of fresh cuts for your listening pleasure. Throughout the album, the talented artists works his signature sound in to a variety of the productions in a myriad of ways that is both soothing and refreshing. One of the album’s highlights, however, includes the track ‘What is Love 2016’. A rework of Haddaway’s classic hit single, Lost Frequencies adds his soothing and modern flare to one of the most iconic tracks of the last 30 years.’What Is Love 2016′ comes out today so be on the lookout for that as well as the release of the album in two weeks time.

Pre-Order HERE

Lost Frequencies on Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

  1. Tracklist:
  2. All Or Nothing feat. Axel Ehnström
  3. What Is Love 2016
  4. Beautiful Life feat. Sandro Cavazza
  5. Sky Is The Limit feat. Jake Reese
  6. Reality feat. Janieck Devy
  7. Dance With Me
  8. In Too Deep
  9. Dying Bird feat. Joakim Wilow
  10. Funky’n Brussels
  11. Send Her My Love
  12. Lift Me Up feat. Nick Schilder
  13. Are You With Me
  14. St. Peter
  15. Selfish Love
  16. Footsteps In The Night
  17. What Goes Around Comes Around (Bonus Track)


Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Comments are closed.