Circus Records: Circus Three CompilationCircus Records have more than done their part in establishing themselves as one of the most prominent Bass Music labels in the entire world. Manned by Doctor P and Flux Pavilion, the imprint has spent the better part of the last decade, curating and releasing some of the best tracks we’ve ever seen. This year alone has seen stellar EPs from Doctor P and Flux Pavilion with their Party Drink Smoke EP and even Cookie Monsta dropped off the massive Wobble EP that brought a lot of Dubstep fans back to the early days of wubs. Next month, the label makes their biggest splash of 2016 with the release of a gigantic 30 track compilation album titled Circus Three that is expected to be released on November 18th.

Circus Three not only depicts the Circus Records evolution over the last six or so years, but also presents the imprint’s take on modernized Bass Music, blending both styles in perfect harmony. Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, DISKORD, Cookie Monsta and FuntCase all join in on the fun, with artists like Cyran and KAOS stepping up to the plate as well. Following the release of Circus Three, Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase, and DISKORD will embark on a seven stop US mini tour that will make stops in Los Angeles, Detroit, Las Vegas, and Seattle so be sure to catch this showcase of pure talent wherever possible. Pre-order link for the album as well as the track list are included below so check ’em out and get ready for some heavy Bass! 

Pre-order HERE

Circus Records on Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Circus Three Track List

  1. Flux Pavilion and DISKORD – Locked In feat. Flowdan
  2. Doctor P – Rekt Together (Every Single Night)
  3. FuntCase and Max Headroom – Let’s Do It
  4. Cookie Monsta – Ruff feat. Tima Dee
  5. DISKORD – Throw Ya Hands
  6. Flux Pavilion – International Anthem feat. Doctor
  7. Franky Nuts and Lifecycle – Whiplash
  8. Flux Pavilion and Matthew Koma – Emotional (Virtual Riot Remix)
  9. Doctor P and Adam F – The Pit feat. Method Man
  10. FuntCase – Scary Yikes Grrz
  11. Flux Pavilion – Let’s Get It
  12. Standard&Push – Wonderland feat. Rebecca Devereux
  13. Cookie Monsta – THEM
  14. CRaymak – Tesseract
  15. Flux Pavilion and NGHTMRE – Feel Your Love feat. Jamie Lewis
  16. Doctor P and Flux Pavilion – Party Drink Smoke feat. Jarren Benton
  17. Cookie Monsta – Soundboy
  18. Mark The Beast – In Love With The Devil feat. Seids
  19. Standard&Push – Never Give
  20. DrMeaker – Wanna Feel Love feat. Yolanda (CRaymak Remix)
  21. Flux Pavilion – Exostomp (Jump Up High) [DISKORD Remix]
  22. Pex L – Alive
  23. Doctor P – Hard As Fuck
  24. I.Y.F.F.E and Holly – Big Time Player
  25. Cyran – Bass Machine
  26. Big Voyage – Effort
  27. Outrun – Time
  28. KAOS – Indigo
  29. Cyran – Just Like You
  30. DISKORD – Last Time
Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Comments are closed.