The Journey J00f Editions Album2016 was another stellar year for the king of the underground, John 00 Fleming. April saw the technically skilled DJ and producer launch his third label, J00f Aura, while May followed with the release of his third studio album titled Alter Ego, allowing Fleming to ride the releases through the rest of a year filled with touring and music. Now, as 2017 begins to pick up speed, J00f has made his way back in to the hearts of fans with the third installment in the thrilling J00f Editions compilation. The four hour long journey last took off back in 2014 to the acclaim of sources like Mixmag saying it represents “a musical journey with no genre rules, but many twists and turns”, and returns this year with a track list chock full of heavenly cuts.

Clocking in at almost 300 minutes of run time, The Journey – J00f Editions Voume 3 features a bevy of tracks from the trifecta of J00f labels (Aura/Mantra/Recordings) and shows little care for any sort of genre boundaries. Well over 50 tracks find their way on to the mix and with a little bit of everything from Manu Riga to Robert Babicz to Rick Pier O’Neil, Tim Penner, and Jerome Isma-Ae, you’ll find yourself all over the electronic music spectrum throughout the mix’s duration. Give the track list a glance below and prepare yourself from a journey like no other at the hands of one of dance music’s finest!

J00F on Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Solar Fields ‘The Road To Nothingness’
Anthony G ‘Nestinari’ (RPO Remix)
Suprsi ‘Mellifluous’
Matt Holliday ‘Multiverse’
Manu Riga & Mandy Jones ‘Disconnected’
Organic Function ‘Benign’
Robert Babicz ‘Auralphase’ (Cid Inc. Vs Darin Epsilon Remix)
Gai Barone ‘Mom’s Clown’ (Tim Penner Remix)
Pat Siaz ‘VIKHR’ (Kapshul Remix)
Rick Pier O’Neil ‘Misty Rising’
John 00 Fleming ‘Spirit Awaking’
Tim Penner ‘The Temptress’
Paul Hamilton ‘Time’ (Subandrio Remix)
Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor ‘Tiger’
Paul Thomas‘Sunrise’ (21street Remix)
Anton Chernikov & Digital Blonde ‘Omega’
Rick Pier O’Neil ‘This Way Up’
Skaivox ‘Spica’ (Original Mix)
Moby ‘Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad’ (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)
Volto Tesla ‘Trepanation’ (Unstoppable Remix)
Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor ‘Reflection’ (Extended Mix)
Gordey Tsukanov ‘Amphibian’
Airwave ‘The Quest For Beauty’ (Fuel Terrace Remix)
The Digital Blonde ‘Earth Tone’
John 00 Fleming ‘This Restless Planet’
Gai Barone ‘Love Stimulation’
Decode ‘Skychaser’ (Facade Remix)
Anza Off & Sopik ‘Air Force’ (I’Gor Remix)
Shaun Mauren ‘My Dream’ (Eric Sneo Remix- John 00 Fleming 2017 Re-Edit)
Sean Tyas ‘Ambush’ (Reaky Remix)
Eeemus ‘Dunes Of Kaatrah’
Will Atkinson ‘Dusk’
Max Graham ‘Amnesia’ (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
Ticon ‘Extreme Memories’
Amygdala ‘Soaring Flux’
Robert Elster ‘Recrystallization’
Steve Birch ‘Psilocybin Soul’
Ticon ‘Entropy’
Sinerider & Materia ‘Supercell’
Daniel Lesden ‘The Dream Of Electric Sheep’
The Digital Blonde ‘Symposium’
John 00 Fleming ‘Desert Rider’
Liquid Soul ‘I See The Spirit’ (John 00 Fleming Remix)
Ovnimoon ‘You Can Do This’ (Feat Sonidos Alupran)
Robert Vadney & Chris Oblivion ‘Lost Language’ (Stripped Mix)
Side Winder ‘Darvox’ (Satinka Remix)
Visua And Duendo Matka ‘The Theory’
Relativ ‘Back To Infinity’
BPM ‘Yearning’
Christopher Lawrence ‘Banshee’ (Lostly Remix)
John 00 Fleming – Last Night A DJ Saved My Night (Ambient Mix)

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Comments are closed.