SolarstoneSolarstone is releasing his first, full-length studio album in five years this month. Richard Mowatt‘s last long-player, ‘Pure’, came out in 2012, yet he’s maintained a busy schedule in that time. Since that album, we’ve seen countless releases, two record labels launched, a series of Pure Trance events, five Pure Trance compilations, and a steady tour schedule from Solarstone.

Some may have seen this coming, but Rich only just made the news official that _—- will be released next week, on April 14th. The title is written in Morse Code, encouraging its listeners to scratch beneath the surface, both with the album and throughout life. Included in the track list are releases ‘Ethereal’ (Dancing Astronaut), ‘Timeless’ (DJ Mag), and the most recent single, ‘A State of Mind’along with five new cuts.

The album is available for pre-order at the link below and the track list is posted at the bottom of the post. The full release can be viewed on 4/14.

Purchase HERE

Solarstone on Facebook | Twitter | Beatport


01. Leap Of Faith (7:02)
02. Eclipse (6:03)
03. Untitled Love (with Rabbii) (5:21)
04. Choosing His Angels (with Alex Karweit) (4:41)
05. Slowmotion IV (with Orkidea) (6:44)
06. I Found You (with Meredith Call) (5:11)
07. A State Of Mind (7:30)
08. Cafuné (8:00)

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Comments are closed.