Fans have been waiting for this announcement from Cosmic Gate for the better part of six months now.

The closing of Chapter 1’s tale paved the way for Chapter 2, which Nic Chagall and DJ Bossi have been hinting at since early this year. Materia Ch 2 finally has a release date and it’s coming sooner than you might think.

Officially scheduled to release on September 1st, Chapter 2 kicked off with the release of the LP’s first single, ‘Tonight’. It’s one of a total of nine productions coming on Chapter 2 and features the stunning lyrical prowess of artist and fan favorite, Emma Hewitt. Originally debuted by Armin van Buuren on ASOT821, the emotionally charged production sets the mood with powerful lyrics that are balanced only by the brilliantly elevated chorus.

You can pre-order the album HERE, and as a reward will be granted with instant access to ‘Tonight’ as well as two other singles.

Cosmic Gate on Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Cosmic Gate: Materia Ch 2 tracklist:

01. Cosmic Gate & JES – Materia
02. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Tonight
03. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab – Noom
04. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Bigger Than We Are
05. Cosmic Gate & Markus Schulz – AR
06. Cosmic Gate & Alastor – Someday
07. Cosmic Gate & JES – If Not Now
08. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn – Folded Wings
09. Cosmic Gate & Arnej – No Strings Attached


Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Comments are closed.