The heavily anticipated debut Long Player from U.K.-based DJ and recording artist Matt Edwards, better known as Radio Slave, is due out next month.

Landing on the Rekids imprint he founded back in 2006, Feel The Same comes loaded with a total of 13 tracks. In that time, Edwards has launched countless singles and EPs off the Rekids platform as RS and numerous albums under monikers REKID and The Machine. The forthcoming Feel The Same studio album is Edwards’ first full length LP as Radio Slave, however. He’s spent much of 2017 touring the globe, including stateside appearance most recently at Hot Mass in Pittsburgh.

The first single from Feel The Same, titled ‘Forana’, came along with the announcement from Edwards. The album will see its official, full release next month on September 15th.

Radio Slave on Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

You can listen to ‘Forana’ by Radio Slave ahead of its release on Feel The Same below.

01. 2nd Home
02. Forana
03. Feel The Same
04. Trans
05. Draw
06. Axis
07. 101
08. Geisterstadt
09. Parallels
10. With You
11. No Words / Just This
12. Rize
13. Gaikokujin

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Comments are closed.