Detroit house legend Norm Talley is set to release his debut artist LP titled Norm-A-Lize in the coming months.

Now 25 years in to an illustrious career, the album will highlight the finer points of his Detroit pedigree and growth over the past couple of decades while displaying the disco roots that are so firmly embedded in his upbringing.

The LP’s lead track features FXHE head honcho Omar-S and is titled ‘Alright’ featuring L’Renee on vocals. Previously, the Detroit based DJ and producer known for his stripped back approach to mixing and marketing had a track with Norm Talley that was mixed and released on The Best LP released in April of last year.

As of now the LP has no set release date, but FXHE is anticipating the release of the album to come sooner rather than later.

Norm Talley on Facebook

You can check out the Norm-A-Lize tracklist below.

01. Alright feat L’Renee
02. Cause I Believe
03. Da Hornz Norm
04. Dub Station
05. Earth Vibrations
06. Get It Right
07. Get On Up
08. If It’s Love That U Want
09. No Need 2 B
10. Paradise Garage
11. Seneca St. Gruv
12. The Body
13. The Dream
14. The Rise

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Comments are closed.